The A Team Season 2 Dvd Review

(No Ratings Yet)

One of a plethora of blockbuster regular series inextricably linked to the 1980s decade, The A-Team is an action series with an unending number of bombs, bazookas, and machine guns, where inexplicably no one ever dies! Code for “Alpha Team,” The A-Team is a Vietnam War-era special ops commando unit wrongfully accused of robbing a bank in Hanoi. The four man team of Hannibal, “Face”, B.A., and Murdock, escape from a maximum security prison and survive underground by doing good deeds for those in need of their solider skills. With the federal government hot on its trail, The A-Team hides out in the general area of Los Angeles County…

The A-Team (Season 2) DVD features a number of action-packed episodes including the season premiere “Diamonds ‘N’ Dust” in which The A-Team is hired to transport explosives to a diamond mine in Zimbabwe after the owner of the mine is murdered in his attempt to deliver them himself… Other notable episodes from Season 2 include “The Taxicab Wars” in which a small, family-run taxicab company hires The A-Team to help them ward off the strong-arm tactics of a ruthless competitor, and “The White Ballot” in which Face’s attempt to run against a corrupt sheriff tips off the government in regard to the whereabouts of The A-Team…

Below is a list of episodes included on The A-Team (Season 2) DVD:

Episode 15 (Diamonds ‘N’ Dust) Air Date: 09-20-1983

Episode 16 (Recipe for Heavy Bread) Air Date: 09-27-1983

Episode 17 (The Only Church in Town) Air Date: 10-11-1983

Episode 18 (Bad Time on the Border) Air Date: 10-18-1983

Episode 19 (When You Comin’ Back, Range Rider? Part 1) Air Date: 10-25-1983

Episode 20 (When You Comin’ Back, Range Rider? Part 2) Air Date: 10-25-1983

Episode 21 (The Taxicab Wars) Air Date: 11-01-1983

Episode 22 (Labor Pains) Air Date: 11-08-1983

Episode 23 (There’s Always a Catch) Air Date: 11-15-1983

Episode 24 (Water, Water Everywhere) Air Date: 11-22-1983

Episode 25 (Steel) Air Date: 11-29-1983

Episode 26 (The White Ballot) Air Date: 12-06-1983

Episode 27 (The Maltese Cow) Air Date: 12-13-1983

Episode 28 (In Plane Sight) Air Date: 01-03-1984

Episode 29 (The Battle of Bel-Air) Air Date: 01-10-1984

Episode 30 (Say It With Bullets) Air Date: 01-17-1984

Episode 31 (Pure-Dee Poison) Air Date: 01-31-1984

Episode 32 (It’s a Desert Out There) Air Date: 02-07-1984

Episode 33 (Chopping Spree) Air Date: 02-14-1984

Episode 34 (Harder Than It Looks) Air Date: 02-21-1984

Episode 35 (Deadly Maneuvers) Air Date: 02-28-1984

Episode 36 (Semi-Friendly Persuasion) Air Date: 05-08-1984

Episode 37 (Curtain Call) Air Date: 05-15-1984

Word count: 428

Comments are closed.